トップ 
配信名 【IDxJP CULTURE EXCHANGE】 I'M COLLABING WITH @zonchu official -ゾンビ仲間と文化をシェアする時間だ‼️ 【Kureiji Ollie】
時間
icon 名前 チャット
03月25日
20:38:17
@RaeLaveire Remember not to spam the loading room with emotes
03月25日
20:38:53
@RaeLaveire エモートスパムせずにオリーちゃんのことを待ちましょう
03月25日
20:39:22
@RaeLaveire Tolong jgn spam loading room pake emotes yaa, sudah ada di rules
00:00:23 @MinyakSayurOil
00:00:29 @AkaneThSub
00:02:24 @alterskycraze
00:02:25 @AkaneThSub Zombanwa
00:02:32 @MinyakSayurOil Zombanwa!
00:02:35 @Karls_Clips ZOMBANWA
00:02:43 @AkaneThSub Ollie what's that on your table?
00:02:57 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] Make some noise! FYUUU~!
00:03:01 @Karls_Clips oh god i remember that boba
00:03:17 @MinyakSayurOil [[EN] we got a REALLY special guest tonight! Today is a collab stream!
00:03:18 @Karls_Clips
00:03:31 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] We're gonna talk a lot, learn a lot together!
00:03:36 @AkaneThSub Waku Waku
00:03:45 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] Without further ado, lets call our guest, Yomi haruka-san!
00:04:00 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Japanese Zombie, Yomi haruka here!
00:04:00 @Karls_Clips hi yomi
00:04:04 @Karls_Clips
00:04:06 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: MY JP FRIEND LESGOOOO
00:04:14 @AkaneThSub Halo Zonchu
00:04:20 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Oh im so glad you can make it, oh man, i am SO HAPPY TO MAKE ANOTHER ZOMBIE FRIEND
00:04:25 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: youa re my first zombie friend!
00:04:31 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Wait im your first???
00:04:36 @Karls_Clips
00:04:36 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: IM SO HAPPY IM YOUR FIRST ZOMBIE FRIENDDD
00:04:37 @AkaneThSub Heart eyes
00:04:51 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: But wait, we also have the hair buns too!
00:04:53 @AkaneThSub Kawaii
00:05:00 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Oh? RIGHT! we got danhgo on our head!
00:05:01 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] *dango
00:05:01 @Karls_Clips BOTH HAVE BUNS
00:05:02 @AkaneThSub
00:05:07 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: WHOA CAREFUL LMAO
00:05:11 @Karls_Clips
00:05:12 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Are you good? lmao you fell!
00:05:15 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Its okay!
00:05:59 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] (Establishing the boke tsukkomi routine already) O: So anyway here's yomi haruka!
00:06:01 @Karls_Clips
00:06:18 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Whoa the fanfare, O: So what are we gonna do today? YH: IM ABOUT TO LEARN ABOUT INDONESIA!
00:06:35 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Wait the juice is blocking the view-
00:06:35 @Karls_Clips
00:06:40 @AkaneThSub WAIIII
00:06:53 @Karls_Clips
00:07:05 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] The theme tonight is: "Trying to teach Indonesian Culture to A Japanese Zombie!"
00:07:27 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So what do you know about Indonesia? YH: Tis close to Australia and the beaches are so good
00:07:35 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: One of the place is called bali!
00:07:46 @AkaneThSub Ganbare!
00:07:50 @Karls_Clips wheres andrew when i need him... shes speaking aussie
00:08:02 @AkaneThSub
00:08:05 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Dont worry cuz im about to make you learn more, so what do you know about Indonesian as a language? YH: Not much...
00:08:12 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Time for you to be taught then~
00:08:33 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] Selamat malam = Good evening!, Nama saya Yomi haruka = My name is Yomi Haruka
00:08:41 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] Salam kenal semuanya = Pleased to meet you!
00:08:45 @Karls_Clips
00:08:49 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: well then time to try and read this!
00:08:55 @AkaneThSub
00:09:02 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: "Selamat malam! nama saya yomi haruka! Salam kenal semuanya!" O: WHOA THAT WAS GOOD!
00:09:13 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Selamat malam is basically good evening
00:09:18 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: "nama" is name
00:09:21 @Karls_Clips man im learning Japanese from this...
00:09:27 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: nama! whoaaa
00:09:32 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Kinda the same as here
00:09:37 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Saya is me, or i
00:09:49 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: you can also forgo Nama and only say Saya
00:09:52 @Karls_Clips saya or aku
00:09:54 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: "saya yomi haruka"!
00:09:58 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: See that was easy~
00:10:02 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: you're right!
00:10:08 @Karls_Clips
00:10:08 @AkaneThSub She's so netural
00:10:32 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Salam kenal, which is hajimemmashite in yours, is the greeting and semuanya is "you" as in minna
00:10:50 @AkaneThSub SUGOI!!!
00:10:50 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So, if you wanna greet all the people in chat, use semuanya!
00:10:53 @Karls_Clips
00:10:57 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Oh you ARE a genius
00:11:02 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Time for a quiz then!
00:11:10 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: uwaaa, what is this gonna be
00:11:11 @Karls_Clips so smart
00:11:33 @AkaneThSub Usosuki
00:11:35 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So you gotta choose the one true answer and which one is false
00:11:44 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Ah i see, okay donrt worry, i am a genius zombie!
00:12:32 @Karls_Clips the taxi is so cheap in indonesia
00:12:35 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] "Indonesian public transportation, costs 100 yen per person up to 5km" YH: Whoa thats nice
00:12:46 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Well, this isnt taxi, this is like a mini bus of sort
00:12:57 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: So not only me in there, there are others too
00:13:08 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: This here vbehicle is called Angkot
00:13:11 @MinyakSayurOil *vehicle
00:13:21 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: This is...not fake i feel
00:13:27 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Okay, next one!
00:13:46 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] "crossing the street in Indonesia is easy!"
00:13:51 @Karls_Clips pfft idk about that one..
00:13:56 @MinyakSayurOil man i wish lmao
00:14:36 @Karls_Clips use the force to stop traffic is the rule in id
00:14:53 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Now next one is...Shower!
00:15:09 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: "Indonesians would fill a tub of water and then use a "Gayung" to scoop water when showering
00:15:20 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Okay, so you got a small bucket to fill up the water there i see
00:15:22 @Karls_Clips i never experienced that but i can see it being a thing
00:15:28 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: That sounds....tedious tho
00:15:38 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: I mean....this sounded fake
00:15:39 @MinyakSayurOil PFFT
00:15:41 @MinyakSayurOil oh man
00:15:49 @AkaneThSub
00:15:55 @AkaneThSub SEA style
00:16:04 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Which is true~ which is false!~ YH: I mean there's no way you dont have a shower right?
00:16:32 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] Next up is.... jasmine!
00:16:47 @Karls_Clips .... i can see that being true
00:17:20 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: jasmine's smell is said to bring in good luck! YH: okay, jasmine is a nice smell, like a happy vibe i see, its kinda sus....
00:17:30 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Could be good could be bad tho
00:17:52 @Karls_Clips that sounds true
00:17:56 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: There's a saying in Indonesia "No rice, means you havent eaten yet" YH: Thats gotta be fake!
00:18:06 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: But its true tho~ we do use rice in everything, even noodles
00:18:12 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Why does that sound so osaka-like
00:18:23 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Indonesia is really osaka-like but i feel this is fake!~
00:18:31 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: THis feels like osakan doing then Indonesian
00:18:34 @MinyakSayurOil *than
00:18:45 @Karls_Clips thats definitely true
00:18:59 @Karls_Clips
00:19:01 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Next one...Indonesian loves their spicy stuff! they got sambal in every store! YH: i can say TRUE TO THIS
00:19:02 @alterskycraze
00:19:10 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: I mean, Ollie brought me some and it was...SPICY!
00:19:31 @AkaneThSub
00:19:38 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: you do love your spicy food huh Ollie, O: I do, yeah~
00:19:57 @Karls_Clips sambal aint that bad i like it
00:20:09 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: man, they all look so spicy but it got me curious!
00:20:19 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: now then we're gonna reveal which is fake and which is true!
00:20:21 @AkaneThSub
00:20:27 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: okay the rice one is fake i feel
00:20:44 @Karls_Clips so 2 is fake... 4..3?
00:21:06 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] (haruka-san having doubt about the jasmine one)
00:21:26 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: atleast i know the Spicy food is true
00:21:33 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: i'd say that 2 and 4 are true
00:21:36 @Karls_Clips rrazz it is... i know from experience
00:22:12 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Dont you want to choose 5 as true? YH: The rice in everything sounds more Osakan than Indonesian behaviour lmao
00:22:34 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: But do you eat a lot of rice there? O: we do! You know mcdonalds? Our McD chickens come with rice here!
00:22:39 @AkaneThSub Yes Yes
00:22:43 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So, chicken with rice, YH: So 5 can be true....
00:22:58 @Karls_Clips yeah in mcd they have rice instead of fries
00:23:03 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] (The spice is undisputedly the truth here)
00:23:24 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: okay, 1 is fake and....5 and 6 are true i guess?
00:23:30 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: But the shower thing....hmm
00:23:55 @AkaneThSub She got a point
00:24:01 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: I mean Indonesia is surrounde d by sea and that means you got a lot of water, O: is that how yous ee it lmao
00:24:02 @MinyakSayurOil *see it
00:24:22 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Okay then lets see your result then~
00:24:29 @AkaneThSub
00:24:37 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Ah sorry, here it is!
00:24:38 @Karls_Clips all the water evaporates in id
00:24:45 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: THE THIRD ONE IS TRUE???
00:24:54 @AkaneThSub
00:24:59 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: you got 5 and 6 right tho~
00:25:06 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Alright time for me to explain!
00:25:21 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: As for public transport, it can get LOWER than 100 yen!
00:25:27 @Karls_Clips to be fair... taxi IS cheap but... im british so its probably cheaper for me
00:25:35 @AkaneThSub
00:25:41 @alterskycraze very cheap esp if you're a student
00:25:49 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: it also has different prices for high schoolers, elementaries and also middle schooler
00:26:33 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: The next fake one is 2!
00:26:42 @AkaneThSub This is real www
00:26:52 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So uhh....i am sorry but, YES the ID peeps being friendly is true BUT NOT THE TRAFFIC
00:27:07 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Crossing the street is like life or death challenge situation here
00:27:09 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: SCARY!
00:27:32 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: The last fake one, the interesting one!
00:27:32 @Karls_Clips crossing in id is dangerous i should know
00:27:42 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So, Jasmine smell in ID is NOT a good thing
00:28:00 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Its a sign that there are evil spirits around, especially Kuntilanak, a female vengeful ghost!
00:28:04 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: ITS NOT HAPPY VIBE AT ALL
00:28:10 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: EVEN THO JASMINE SMELLS GOOD
00:28:24 @Karls_Clips tell her she's pretty... should be ok
00:28:35 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So which you find the most interesting? YH: Everything especially the 3rd one!
00:28:39 @AkaneThSub Still curious about shower LOL
00:28:44 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: So you do have a shower but still scoop water huh i see
00:29:02 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] (haruka-san still hung up about the Jasmine one lmao)
00:29:25 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So, if you smell pandan- wait do you know pandan
00:29:45 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: I think i know what this is, O: So if you smell pandan that means those evil spirits ARE REAL CLOSE
00:30:30 @AkaneThSub
00:30:41 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Alright, we still got more quizzes~
00:30:51 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: This is gonna be...an indonesian language quiz!
00:30:58 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: I know the greeting one atleast!
00:31:09 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: These are gonna be "Which of these indonesian words are true and not"
00:31:21 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] Which is actual indonesian word and which is not
00:31:29 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: First up is...Kura-kura!
00:31:50 @AkaneThSub Kura Kura
00:32:06 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: see kura-kura in JP means "your head spinning" but here it means Turtle
00:32:12 @d.d.investigator Kura kuras
00:32:31 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: well.....i mean, A "kura kura" could be around the beach so yeah
00:32:38 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Next one is "gara-gara"!
00:32:45 @d.d.investigator Gara-gara minyak
00:32:50 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: That sounds like a laugh like "GAHAHAHA"
00:32:51 @AkaneThSub
00:33:06 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: GARAGARAHAHA like that, O: it means "Cause of you!"
00:33:07 @d.d.investigator Gara gara minyak sih
00:33:12 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Or "cause of that!"
00:33:19 @MinyakSayurOil @d.d.investigator kerja
00:33:26 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: next up is "Cumi cumi"
00:33:32 @AkaneThSub
00:33:36 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Sure does sounds like Chu chu
00:34:08 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So which do you think from the starting ones are true? YH: well i mean kura kura is...idk lmao
00:34:23 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Cumi cumi is definitely one tho
00:34:32 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Kira-kira is next!
00:35:03 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Are you sure this is ID words lmao O: well? lmao YH: can you give me an example of sentence?
00:35:24 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: see you say it like "Kira-kira..." like "Hmm..." "I guess..."
00:35:35 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Alright last one is...Tiba-tiba
00:35:41 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: "SUDDENLY"
00:35:53 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: It rolls off well in the mouth like "Tiba tiba"
00:36:14 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] (haruka-san feels like every single one is ID words except Kira-kira)
00:36:21 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Why is chat saying chiba chiba lmao
00:36:26 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: well it sounds like it lmao
00:37:02 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: So cumi cumi is true, tiba tiba and.....gara gara wait no
00:37:15 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: gara gara sounds more like a laugh, O: oh i wonder~~
00:37:32 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: How do you say gara gara? O: like gaa raa gaa raa
00:37:42 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: as for tiba tiba, its tee-baa tee-baa
00:38:11 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Here's the results~
00:38:14 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: WHAT
00:38:16 @AkaneThSub
00:38:16 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: NO WAY
00:38:27 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: The one that matched the description is kira kira and kura kura
00:38:42 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: I chose the opposite of the result lmao
00:39:08 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: The way you say kira-kira is like "How far is it i wonder"
00:39:16 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: kira kira...satu meter O: Whoa that was good
00:39:29 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Kura kura is actually a turtle, it matched
00:39:40 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: This is also a turtle (head spinning) lmao
00:40:05 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Now, gara gara is NOT a laughter, but a negative response like "BECAUSE OF YOU"
00:40:08 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] or "ITS YOUR FAULT"
00:40:31 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: as for Cumi Cumi its not kisses, its Squid
00:41:04 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] cumi cumi bakar = roasted squid = yaki ika
00:41:11 @MinyakSayurOil the low voice "bakar" lmao
00:41:37 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: As for tiba tiba, its "SUDDENLY" but if you only say "Tiba" its "Arrived"
00:41:48 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: So tiba tiba, tiba tiba~
00:42:49 @alterskycraze
00:43:00 @AkaneThSub
00:43:00 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: I got a few Indonesian secret words for you~
00:43:06 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: This is a secret for you
00:43:08 @MinyakSayurOil oh no
00:43:23 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: haruka-chan....you, yoko and mea are SO CLOSE, like teetee right
00:43:29 @AkaneThSub OLLIE!!!!
00:43:31 @alterskycraze
00:43:35 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Turns out, teetee in ID means BREASTS/OPPAI
00:43:45 @AkaneThSub
00:43:46 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: OLLIE SENPAI YOU TEETEE
00:43:53 @MinyakSayurOil WHAT LMAO
00:44:08 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: I also got one more~
00:44:14 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: is this gonna be another sus one
00:44:25 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: See, you love accesories like necklace and such right? or rings
00:44:33 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Rings in ID is Cincin
00:44:36 @AkaneThSub OLLIE
00:44:41 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: RINGS ARE CINCIN THERE?
00:44:46 @MinyakSayurOil OLLIE
00:45:08 @AkaneThSub S-Sure for learning
00:45:09 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: But this is just for learning purposes right guys~
00:45:18 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: But if i wanna say "Wow your ring looks good" uhh......
00:45:39 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: See, this is why i dont want to accidentally say "Cincinnya bagus" to my JP Friends lmao
00:45:50 @MinyakSayurOil ADUH WK
00:45:53 @AkaneThSub WHAT IS TI THIS TIME
00:46:00 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: I still got one more for you~ the most yabai one
00:46:05 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: WDYM the MOST yabai
00:46:18 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: This is very NG, YH: Unchi? O: NG
00:46:34 @MinyakSayurOil SOMEONE STOP HER
00:46:42 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: See, you put rice in bowl right?
00:46:42 @alterskycraze
00:46:54 @AkaneThSub No one can't stop her
00:46:57 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: u see, bowl in Indonesia is...mangkok
00:46:59 @AkaneThSub OLLIE WHY
00:47:00 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: WHAAAAAAA
00:47:31 @AkaneThSub
00:47:33 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: I DID BRIEF YOU AND YOU SAY "NG words are fine" so im not at fault chat!
00:47:42 @AkaneThSub Yomi san
00:47:52 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: well, its still okay i guess, i mean i learnt a lot lmao
00:47:55 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: LMAOOO OH NO
00:48:41 @AkaneThSub
00:49:17 @MinyakSayurOil WKWKWK
00:49:37 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: Okay, so, i wanna ask you, where do you wanna go in Indonesia? YH: i really wanna go the place with mountains
00:49:44 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: There's one but wait...whats the name again
00:50:02 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: YEY ATLEAST ITS NOT BALI THO
00:50:07 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: But i also wanna go to beaches too!
00:50:15 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: well its not Bali, but there's Lombok
00:50:23 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: The beach there is SUPER PRETTY
00:50:51 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: well then, we got a few minutes left~
00:51:33 @MinyakSayurOil CONGRATS!
00:52:12 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] (Note: Ollie and Haruka are in corocoro comic! they made guest appearances there!)
00:52:19 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: Please do check it out!
00:53:10 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: There's also ASMR from Mea that you can get in DLSite! Please do check these out too! And also the Comic with me yoko and mea!
00:53:30 @AkaneThSub
00:53:31 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: have you ever done ASMR Ollie-senpai? O: I feel like i would just explode everyone's ears lmao
00:53:37 @AkaneThSub Ollie ASMR super kawaii
00:54:03 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] O: So anyway, check those out from Haruka-san, and as for me! DONT FORGET TO STREAM KUREIJI FOR YOU!
00:54:10 @MinyakSayurOil [EN] YH: CUTEEEE
00:54:18 @AkaneThSub
00:55:42 @AkaneThSub
00:55:55 @AkaneThSub Ollie Senpai
00:56:48 @AkaneThSub OtsuZombie
00:56:56 @MinyakSayurOil OTSUZOMBIE!
03月25日
21:57:58
@KureijiOllie otuscrazyy!!