| トップ |
配信名:
I am back from vacation!
|
| 時間 |
icon | 名前 | チャット |
|---|---|---|---|
| 03月27日 21:36:52 |
@AiraniIofifteen | elah baru ditinggal seminggu libur | |
| 03月27日 21:37:02 |
@AiraniIofifteen | ||
| 03月27日 23:04:14 |
@MinyakSayurOil | TAPI SKRG LAGI KEHILANGAN YOPIPI | |
| 03月27日 23:08:13 |
@MinyakSayurOil | tantan ntar dulu ya, lagi melepas kangen nih | |
| 03月27日 23:08:48 |
@MinyakSayurOil | YOPIIIII BELAH DADAKU SEKALI LAGI- udah gaada isinya sih bejirr tadi dahj dikeluarin TAPI KANGEN BANGET YAWLOH | |
| 03月27日 23:09:03 |
@MinyakSayurOil | kering banget yop sumpah, pasirnya 2 meter | |
| 03月27日 23:10:06 |
@MinyakSayurOil | @jinbronkun TIDAK JINBRON | |
| 03月27日 23:10:17 |
@MinyakSayurOil | SEHATKU TENTATIF | |
| 03月27日 23:10:30 |
@MinyakSayurOil | tentatif, tentakel hehe | |
| 03月27日 23:13:00 |
@MinyakSayurOil | @IhsanMiyoFi schrodinger tentakel, bisa ada bisa nggak | |
| 03月27日 23:13:03 |
@MinyakSayurOil | YOPI KANGENNNN | |
| 03月27日 23:14:24 |
@MinyakSayurOil | waduh dah mau mulai stream, saatnya mode kalem ngeTL | |
| 00:00:03 | @MinyakSayurOil | (pura pura kalem padahal rindu) | |
| 00:01:07 | @MinyakSayurOil | ||
| 00:03:04 | @MinyakSayurOil | OBISA AAAAAAA KANGEN | |
| 00:03:07 | @MinyakSayurOil | oiya lupa mode kalem ehem | |
| 00:04:02 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] are you serious- oh god, my model lmao, btw good evening | |
| 00:04:05 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] Im home guyssss | |
| 00:04:22 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] hello guys~ YOU WHO MISSED ME | |
| 00:04:35 | @MinyakSayurOil | YOP KANGENNNNNN | |
| 00:04:42 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] Its only been a week, only 7 days! | |
| 00:04:48 | @MinyakSayurOil | VI VII | |
| 00:04:51 | @MinyakSayurOil | VI VII | |
| 00:05:11 | @MinyakSayurOil | [ID] ga sebulan kannnn, astaga, iya aku dah balik | |
| 00:08:07 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] yeah, i am a new youtuber hello guys, hololive indonesia 0.4 gen (lmao) | |
| 00:08:13 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] Airani Iofifteen from 0.4th gen hello~ | |
| 00:11:20 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] see iomama keeps on saying "okay tomorrow you're gonna go home right?" | |
| 00:11:40 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] I cant run away! She is even arrived to get me home! | |
| 00:12:00 | @MinyakSayurOil | [ID] kayak "jam berapa nyampe ntar dijemput ya" gitu | |
| 00:12:20 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] At home i got so many nastar shoved in my mouth | |
| 00:12:30 | @MinyakSayurOil | [ID] aku diculik sama emak gaboleh pulang seminggu wkwk | |
| 00:12:36 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] I did eat a lot there tho | |
| 00:13:49 | @MinyakSayurOil | [ID] iya aku dicekokin makanan sama emak aku, nambah ampe 2 kilo | |
| 00:14:01 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] like i gained 2kg thanks to mom shoving all these food to me | |
| 00:14:31 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] Like she saw me relaxing and nothing to do and she is bothered that i am not munching on something lol | |
| 00:14:47 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] its only days after ramadhan and i already gained 2kg, i swear | |
| 00:17:58 | @MinyakSayurOil | ||
| 00:18:03 | @MinyakSayurOil | WKWK | |
| 00:18:09 | @MinyakSayurOil | biar sejahtera yop | |
| 00:19:10 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] My body has never really grown, i mean my highschool uniform still fits me | |
| 00:19:25 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] Mom asked me to tidy up the storage room and i found some of my school uniform | |
| 00:19:28 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] i wore it and...yeah | |
| 00:19:32 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] It fits me- | |
| 00:20:32 | @MinyakSayurOil | [ID] aku nemu baju2 SMP sama SMA, dan masih muat loh di aku | |
| 00:20:41 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] (More SC to fatten yopi up) | |
| 00:22:47 | @MinyakSayurOil | aminnnn | |
| 00:23:16 | @MinyakSayurOil | WKWKWK | |
| 00:23:33 | @MinyakSayurOil | no no yaaaa | |
| 00:24:25 | @MinyakSayurOil | no no ya desu | |
| 00:27:15 | @MinyakSayurOil | 33 soalnya ekspedisi | |
| 00:28:01 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] I swear the age 21 is like the sweet spot, i mean many stuff in JP if its for adults its usually 21+ right? | |
| 00:28:15 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] oh its 20? See? around 20 is like the sweet spot | |
| 00:28:40 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] (20 being the legal drinking age in Japan and 21 in Indonesia) | |
| 00:32:28 | @MinyakSayurOil | nontonin kotak2 | |
| 00:37:06 | @MinyakSayurOil | putih2 kagayaku | |
| 00:38:28 | @MinyakSayurOil | Blu ray asik baut dikoleksi juga yop apalagi kalo anime kan ada bonus2nya biasanya | |
| 00:38:31 | @MinyakSayurOil | *buat | |
| 00:38:47 | @MinyakSayurOil | case in point Blu ray Gurrenn lagann bonus artbook | |
| 00:39:27 | @MinyakSayurOil | WKWKWK demi ngilangin putih2 doang | |
| 00:45:37 | @MinyakSayurOil | jadi maskot f1 bejirrr | |
| 00:48:20 | @MinyakSayurOil | disini mah, kadang tayang ultraman, kadang kamen rider | |
| 00:48:29 | @MinyakSayurOil | kalo di barat biasanya power ranger yop | |
| 00:49:19 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] kamen riders are also good, they aired both here at one time | |
| 00:49:25 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN[ But yeah i do know Ultraman | |
| 00:49:39 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN[ Chat: Tokusatsu got audiences in ID, I: True | |
| 00:50:03 | @MinyakSayurOil | Rider Belt Build, personal fav | |
| 00:55:51 | @MinyakSayurOil | tentu saja wkwk | |
| 00:56:02 | @MinyakSayurOil | ga heran lah, pasti mihak suami WKWKWK | |
| 01:03:43 | @MinyakSayurOil | "kayak kenal" | |
| 01:05:32 | @MinyakSayurOil | walah ada Columbina | |
| 01:06:09 | @MinyakSayurOil | jangan kalah yop, kita wujudkan Airobin Iofifteen itu yop | |
| 01:07:36 | @MinyakSayurOil | HAHAH | |
| 01:07:48 | @MinyakSayurOil | GRANNY COME TO ME GRANNY | |
| 01:08:49 | @MinyakSayurOil | EH IYA BENTAR UDAH 67 BULAN JADI KKC | |
| 01:11:17 | @MinyakSayurOil | "CUCU KESAYANGAN YOPI" | |
| 01:11:32 | @MinyakSayurOil | "DOA NENEK" | |
| 01:12:52 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] (iofi talking about what if she became granny and she still streams in hololive) | |
| 01:13:07 | @MinyakSayurOil | [EN] What? are you gonna ask me for some allowances too? like a grandchild? lol | |
| 01:18:17 | @MinyakSayurOil | waduh ntar iofi tantrum | |
| 01:18:21 | @MinyakSayurOil | nangis 3 hari 3 malem | |
| 01:25:37 | @MinyakSayurOil | OTSUKARE YOP AND WELCOME BACC | |
| 01:25:41 | @MinyakSayurOil | kayaknya gaada deh, adanya JP | |
| 01:25:55 | @MinyakSayurOil | tuh ada si kakak |